Throughout our Conversations feature, you can assign conversations to the user of your choice and close your conversations when you are done.
In fact, assigning a conversation means transferring it to a coworker, in order for him to collaborate in your conversation, exchange internal notes, etc. Also, when a conversation is assigned to you, you will get the reply notifications and the conversation thread will remain in your Kimoby inbox.
Then, when you are done you can close your conversations to archive them in Kimoby. Closing conversations will not delete it. You can always re-open or search through your closed conversations to review them.